Edith

Edith A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring, punctual, energetic but relaxed

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Edith
I love animals, particularly medium to big sized dogs but I’m happy to care for all kinds of furry friends. If your pet were to stay, I have a very big, grassy, secure backyard with a doggy door (for small/medium dogs – I don’t think Labradors would fit through there unfortunately). I also live very close to a park and love going for walks (sometimes I think I am a dog myself!). I’m happy for your pet to sleep in my room, in a contained room or outside (whatever the pet prefers).

About me:
I grew up with animals surrounding me so I have a deep compassion for them. I’m also vegan but happy to feed your pet whatever they usually eat. I’m in my third year studying to be a primary school teacher at Monash, I also work as a nanny. I love kids as well as animals!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Edith's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...