Hayley

Hayley G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Huge Backyard Pet Sitting with Love and Care

8 repeat guests
42 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Hayley
My name is Hayley, I am 27 and I live with my husband Tom, 31 in Malvern East. We love using madpaws and have enjoyed many home stays looking after puppies and dogs. I work from home so I am available all the time to give your dog lots of attention. We have a huge secure back yard for your pooch to play in and we let the dogs sleep inside with us. I do doggy daycare as well as home stays, so your dog can come over to our house and play fetch in our big backyard, enjoy lots of cuddles from myself and and go for a big walk. We hope to meet you soon and look after your pet with love and care. We are experienced dog owners and will take great care of your pet. Tom has always had family dogs and had a Blue Heeler for 10 years, Tom is experienced with high energy working dogs. We have lived with other blue heelers, large dogs such as golden retrievers, staffies, beagles, cavoodles, terriers and other small dogs as family pets over the years. Our family dog sadly passed away this year but previously we had our dog minded through madpaws when we went on holiday and had a great experience. We know how to make you feel at ease as we have been on the other side of mad paws wanting to make sure our dog was well looked after. We also have a security camera to keep an eye on the dogs and our home. We are happy to send you daily photos and updates of your pet, just let us know how we can keep you best updated. We Hope to look after your doggy soon. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hayley's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
42 reviews
Tom O.
Pet Hosting - Dec 20, 2020
Thanks so much again Hayley! Brilliant as always and I can tell Ced had a great time.
Alana K.
Pet Day Care - Dec 19, 2020
Hayley is amazing and so reassuring when looking after your dog. Will be back :)
JULIE W.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2020
Hayley has taken great care of our Bertie.We have had lots of updates & photos while away & will highly recommend her to friends.
Tim C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 17, 2020
Hayley was very caring
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 25 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 15 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available