Hayley

Hayley G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Huge Backyard Pet Sitting with Love and Care

6 repeat guests
32 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Hayley
My name is Hayley, i am 27 and live with my partner Tom, 31 in Malvern East. We love using madpaws and have enjoyed many home stays looking after puppies and dogs. I work from home so I am available all the time to give your dog lots of attention. We have our own dog, a 10 year old blue heeler who loves other dogs. We have a huge secure back yard for your pooch to play in and we let the dogs sleep inside with us. I do doggy daycare as well as home stays, so your dog can come over to our house and play with our dog Gil and go for a big walk. We hope to meet you soon and look after your pet with love and care. We are experienced dog owners and will take great care of your pet. Tom has trained his Blue Heeler since a pup and is experienced with high energy working dogs. We have lived with other blue heelers, large dogs such as golden retrievers, staffies, beagles, bedlington terrier and other small dogs as family pets over the years. Our dog is used to living with other dogs and has no aggression issues. We had our dog minded through madpaws when we went on holiday and had a great experience. We know how to make you feel at ease as we have been on the other side of mad paws wanting to make sure our dog was well looked after. We also have a security camera to keep an eye on the dogs and our home. We are happy to send you daily photos and updates of your pet, just let us know how we can keep you best updated. We Hope to look after your doggy soon. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hayley's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Gilly
9 years old
Australian Cattle Dog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
32 reviews
Laura S.
Pet Day Care - Sep 5, 2020
Hayley is lovely! She took perfect care of our very outgoing Cavoodle. I will definitely be using her services again.
Luke S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 28, 2020
Our little puppy Maple absolutely loved it here. Think she was happier here than at home with us. Made us feel a lot less guilty about going away and leaving her. Loved the updates we received as well. Would definitely use Hayley again. Thank you
Christian H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 2, 2020
Hi Hayley, thank you for being a terrific host to Remus. From the photos you sent us, he appeared to have had an absolute ball! He obviously felt very comfortable around you and made himself right at home for 5 magic days. Regards, Soula and Christian
Makenzie V.
Pet Hosting - Jun 26, 2020
Moseley loved Hayley! It was exactly the best place for moseley who is an energetic pup. HUGE secured yard to run around in/get all of his energy out! Hayley was so kind/ attentive to moseley’s needs. I recommend this home!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 29 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 10 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...