Julie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Friendly and responsible dog sitter

18 repeat guests
83 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Julie
I am a mature aged lady who has cared for dogs all my life and would love to host your small dog in
my home. I have a fully-enclosed outdoor area with plenty of grass that is accessible via a dog door, so your furry friend can run around as much as they would like.
I have two miniature poodles, an old gentleman who is 15 years old and a 3 year old little lady who is yet to meet a person or another dog that she doesn’t love.
I take my two dogs for a walk for up to an hour each day and we have lots of other pet friends that we meet up with at the park. I look forward to hearing from you!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julie's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
83 reviews
Emma C.
Pet Hosting - Aug 10, 2022
Thank you to Julie for once again taking wonderful care of our little mate Harry! He had an amazing time and is looking forward to his next sleepover.
Ketaki G.
Pet Hosting - Aug 4, 2022
Bobby has come home very happy and tired after his extended weekend with Julie and her puppers. We will see you again soon!
Gustavo D.
Pet Day Care - Jul 17, 2022
Julie is great, she took care of Maka and kept me up to date, Maka was so happy with her other dogs.
Kevin V.
Pet Day Care - Jul 17, 2022
Julie responded very quickly to a last minute request. Thanks again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered