Louise

Louise T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I'm a reliable, caring and experienced animal lover

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Louise
I am 19 years old and currently studying medicine at Monash. However, I'm now on my semester break and am looking to get out and about more.
I grew up with Jack Russells and Bull Terriers! So your 'big' or 'scary' dog will look like an angel to me.

Growing up, my family and friends would ask me to care for their pets while they were away, so I have experience with caring for other pets. I have experience in dog birthing (twice) and also have experience with giving medications to pets.

I am able to pet sit, walk and do home visits. Sadly, my rental does not allow any pets, so bringing your pet over is not possible.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Louise's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 38 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available