QIU

QIU L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Enthusiastic experienced and cat and dog lover!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
About QIU
I am a very pets lover who have already taken care of an Exotic Shorthair cat and a Jingba dog since 10 years ago. Now my pets are taken care of by my parents since i am studying abroad in Melbourne. But the desire of having a pet will never vanish and so do my experience and patience.
I treat my cat as my princess with a very high- quality of life like cleaning up her face with very soft wet tissue twice a day.Moreover, I know some professional and emergency knowledge about cats and dogs like pet sterilisation and endocrine dyscrasia because they all had happened on my pet as well as i have a friend who is a PhD of Pet Care.
Cause i am renting house in Melbourne so i can only do pet hosting with cat but any other services are available for dogs and cats. In addition, i have a car so it's very convenient for me to take care of ur pet and distance should not be the problems and my girlfriend(a Husky owner ) will help me to take care of them!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
QIU's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available