Rachel

Rachel W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Fun family pet sitters for your little pal πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦ 🐢

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Rachel
My name is Tobie and I am 9 years old. For my 6th birthday my little pal Bucky joined our family. Bucky is a 3 year old toy cavoodle. I love taking Bucky to the park, walking and scootering with him and playing in our big backyard together.

Our backyard is fully fenced in so that your little pal can enjoy the outdoors without escaping. We have a medium sized doggy door so that your little pal can come and go as they like.

I will treat your little pal as though he is my own. I will walk him everyday and take him to the park. I have an awesome off leash park near our house if your pal is used to this. Otherwise I can keep them on their leash.

Because I am only 9 my mum and dad are going to help me care for your pal. They love dogs as much as I do. I am saving to buy a new bike that can do bike jumps.

Your little pal will be in great hands with our family and we will take good care of them.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Cara O.
Pet Hosting - May 13, 2021
Thank you for giving Polly a great little holiday. I’m sure she had lots of fun with Toby and Bucky. I’ll see you all next time! …
Kate R.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2021
Got lots of updates and lovely to deal with. And our dog enjoyed her stay. Would recommend!!…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available