Rose

Rose B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Active, reliable, fun loving pet and house sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Rose
Hi, I am currently moving between Melbourne, Broome and the Gold Coast for family visits and like to remain independent while spending time with my human family.

I will strictly abide by your pet/house rules and send photos daily. I have thoroughly enjoyed all of sitting jobs I have done over the last few years. I usually take the dogs out twice a day and just hang about indoors with the cats grooming them if that is something they like.

If you are planning to get away for an extended time and want your house to be kept in immaculate condition while your pet is loved and entertained please contact me. I am flexible with dates. Rose
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rose's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Sophie B.
Jul 7, 2019
Rose is an excellent pet sitter. She's looked after my 4 year old - high energy heeler/kelpie cross a number of times. Highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available