Sarah

Sarah O.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Bert and Ernie's fun and reliable pet sitting

Response rate: 50%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Sarah
I'm Sarah, and my dog Ernie, cat Bert and I live in a house with a large backyard in Malvern East. I've fostered for several years now as well as cared for my own animals. Ernie is a friendly and gentle boy and would love a playmate every so often, and Bert is equally friendly to other cats (as you can see in the photos).
Ernie and I are pretty active and enjoy day trips out to places like the Dandenong Ranges and Mornington Peninsula. I work as a midwife and am pretty flexible with my hours. I've joined MadPaws because I think Ernie would really love having a friend around more often.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Ernie
1 year old
Irish Water Spaniel
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Lucy M.
Jun 4, 2019
Sarah took care of my Gus, on 2 occasions for a period of 4 days and nights on each occasion Gus came home and was very happy and tired. He ate all his food and had a great time with Ernie playing all day long. Sarah kept me up to date with great photos. Thank you so much Sarah ,Gus is looking forward to his next visit with Ernie. It is wonderful to have someone who I trust 100% to look after my precious Gus.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...