Jeanie

Jeanie C.

Online Training
Identity Verification
Police Check

Reliable, friendly care for your best little mate!

5 repeat guests
27 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Jeanie
I'm an animal lover who has grown up with pets. In fact there has barely been a time in my life when I didn't have pets to care for. 3 years ago I lost my beloved cocker spaniel Max at 13 years of age and really miss having him around. I work a little bit from home now and so have the opportunity to give your special small size doggo lots of care, company and attention. I live in an apartment opposite a huge park so most suitable to small, well behaved dogs used to being indoors and able to spend some time by themselves if left for a few hours during the day. I'm flexible on what sort of care you need so your dog is not stressed and gets plenty of exercise and games. Please specify ideal drop and pickup times when enquiring, noting an overnight stay is generally a 24 hour period. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jeanie 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
27 reviews
Lauren M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 12, 2021
Pickle had a great weekend with Jeanie! Thank you for making her feel so welcome!
Georgina M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 10, 2021
rexie’s home away from home ☺️
Luke B.
Pet Day Care - Jun 18, 2021
Cheddar enjoyed her stay
Victoria R.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2021
Daisy is loved and cared for so well when staying with Jeanie. Thanks again Jeanie, it really gives us peace of mind!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available