Poppy

Poppy F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Love and Company for your pet in Hughesdale!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 66%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Poppy
Enjoy your time away in peace knowing that your dog is getting the love and attention they need!
I live in Hughesdale, Victoria in a house with a courtyard and front yard with high fences. Your dog would have access inside/out and treated as a part of the family. I work a corporate job from home so there will always be someone home for supervision.

Apart from owning dogs my whole life, I have also worked professionally at a dog grooming and day care centre. I have also fostered dogs and kittens from neonates to 12 weeks old through the RSPCA and GAKAH. So I’ve had my fair share of experience with animals - and so has my dog, Bowie!

Whether your going away over night or for an extended period, I am happy to abide by any special diets (raw included), administer medication and provide sufficient mental stimulation, exercise, attention and love!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Poppy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available