Rachel M.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving pet sitter in Malvern

8 repeat guests
48 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Rachel
Hi there, my name's Rachel and I absolutely love animals (maybe even more than humans).

For years I have been minding friends and families pets when they go overseas. I give them all the love and care they need and want as if they were my very own.

I have a Cavoodle called Waffle. He's 3 years old and would love to meet you!

My backyard is quiet spacious so there's plenty of room for a dog to run around and have fun in. It's also fenced off so no furry friend can escape.

There's an off leash, fenced park around my area that I love taking the dogs to so they can get a good run. But if you're not comfortable to let them off leash just let me know :)

I give them a good brush every second day to get those little evil knots out.

I can be as playful and as caring as your pet needs and I can guarantee that it will be your pets most enjoyable stay!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachel's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
48 reviews
Danielle G.
Pet Hosting - Apr 10, 2021
Cleo was very well looked after. Thank you Rachel.
Lesley H.
Pet Hosting - Mar 16, 2021
Our baby Cheech loved staying with Rachel he came home happy and healthy 😍
Thodur V.
Pet Hosting - Feb 25, 2021
Thanks for your care. Zazu seemed happy with his caters
Serena d.
Pet Hosting - Jan 30, 2021
Leo was completely himself and very happy after staying with Rachel for a fortnight. She did a great job.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available