Sarah

Sarah V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star
Police Check
Fenced garden
Christmas Badge

Best Day Ever Dog Walks

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Sarah
Available for dog walks and home visits in the Armadale/Malvern and surrounding suburbs. I’m happy to tailor the walks to your dog by visiting their favourite park or familiar walking area, or take them on an adventure in one of the many beautiful parks in Stonnington. We can take it slow or speed things up to a run - all depending on your dog’s health and exercise needs. I’m also happy to take your dog on a seaside excursion to walk around Middle Park, Elwood or Brighton (excluding the off leash dog beach at Brighton).

I have a beautiful 14 year old senior dog called Charlie. He’s still going strong but is no longer up for long walks or runs in the park these days. I am in my 40s with a young family. I’m taking a break from my career to spend more time with my son and take pleasure in the simple things in life - such as the joy of a good pair of walking shoes and a beamingly happy dog!
...
success
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Charlie
14 years old
Prazsky Krysarik
Bubbles & Squeak
1 year old
Rabbit
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Shalini C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 5, 2019
Sarah has a really calm and grounded demeanour and on meeting her, I knew Esme would be good with her. Sarah was great with the regular photo and text updates & took great care of Esme. I would recommend Sarah & would definitely use her services again.
Louise P.
Nov 3, 2019
My 5yr old golden retriever absolutely loves his walks with Sarah! Yes he is a retriever with an affable nature, but the tail wag when he knows Sarah is at the front door creates a solid thump of excitement! She has been walking him for several months now, and I love receiving updates on their adventures and knowing he is in safe hands. I highly recommend her for all dog waking adventures
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / day
House Visiting
$ 37 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 37 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...