Shelley C.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly, Reliable and Professional, located in Malvern :)

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Shelley
I am an animal lover and have been around and had lots of different animals all my life. I currently work in real estate where I am constantly visiting homes. To work in realestate I constantly need a valid police check which I have. I am very used to attending houses when tenants arent there for routine inspections/ open for inspections and used to making everyone including furry house members comfortable. I am very professional, caring, i can host your fur baby or even make visits to feed, walk or play, if you are away im happy to take in / put out bins and mail, or other small duties you may need as part of my service as well as pet and cuddle the little fur babies that may be missing mum &/ or dad. Feel free to contact me for your pet who needs looking after :)...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shelley's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey