Charlotte

Charlotte M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your pets new 100% reliable best friend

8 repeat guests
31 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 79%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Charlotte
I've grown up on farms with so many different animals my entire childhood. My life consisted of waking up everyday and tending to them. I am now 28 and I live in Mandurah in my own home (owned) and no job so I'm making myself available to be able to offer a service for something I am actually really good at. I usually mind all of my friends pets, they help me with my mental focus, I am very caring and the love received from animals is unconditional. I am very cautious of behavioral changes too, so i would be a great sitter for pets of all conditions. I offer pet sitting, pet hosting and dog walking. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charlotte's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Heide M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 4, 2024
Charlotte was very nice and my dog was well looked after.
.
Oct 23, 2023
Charlotte is absolutely awesome and Bandit loves to go and stay with her.
Jess H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 22, 2023
Mia was really well looked after, she was happy and loved 🥰
Marten T.
Pet Hosting - Sep 12, 2023
Great dog sitter and Mishka was very comfortable and happy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available