Georgia

Georgia S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Reliable, Caring and Organised pet sitter

1 repeat guest
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Georgia
In 2019, I completed a Cert. II in Animal studies in 6 months time.

I have had cats since I was very young along with fish, birds, guinea pigs, a mouse, hermit crabs and rabbits throughout the years. I have gotten a dog in recent months, so dogs are rather newish to me but I know the basics like feeding, walking, bathing, drying, playing and enrichment. I do not know anything about dog training and nail clipping at the moment.

I can look after dogs in my house as long as they are toilet-trained and get along friendly with another dog and cat. Animals will be housed inside but will get appropriate exercise, sun and fresh air. I have no problem looking after smaller animals in my house, they will be housed away from my dog and cat for safety.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Marie M.
Pet Day Care - Feb 15, 2024
My pup had a blast with Georgia's pup for few hours yesterday while she was looking after him.
Marie M.
Pet Day Care - Feb 3, 2024
My pup had a thoroughly enjoyable afternoon yesterday while he was being looked after by Georgia in her home with her pup.
Marie M.
Pet Day Care - Feb 1, 2024
Georgia usually takes my pup for a walk when she looks after him but yesterday was super hot so he was pampered instead indoors for couple hours with her pup. They had a thoroughly enjoyable time together and my pup didn't want to leave her home!
Marie M.
Pet Day Care - Jan 24, 2024
Georgia looked after my pup today and had a fun packed day with her pup.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available