Courtney

Courtney B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving and Reliable Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Courtney
Hi, My name is Courtney and I am 23.
Can I just start off by saying I love animals.
I have grown up with dogs, cats, birds, chickens, horses, cows etc. Most of my younger day were spend on my family farm looking after the animals. Which I believe where my love and passion for animals started. I will look after and care for your precious little one as if they were my own. I will give me them love and attention all day long.
SERVICES
• Dog Walking
• House Visits
• House Sitting/ Overnight Stays
The time, duration and location of services are completely negotiable. Usually, my minimum walk duration is 30 minutes and house visit 1 hour. I am happy to provide services either once or both a morning and afternoon visit. During visits I strive to follow in regards to feeding, care, walking, etc. to the best of my abilities. All of my services are completely tailorable depending of what is requested by you. I am unable to offer my own house due to being in a rental (only allows animals listed on my lease), but I make sure your pet is comfortable and looked after in your own home. I just love being around and caring for animals.
I have my own pup, Luna. She is a 5-year-old pugalier (pug X king Charles cavalier) and is very social and trained. If would like to socialise your dog, I am happy to bring my dog along for walks only if you wish for me to do this. If not, I am more than happy to give your pet the one on one time they deserve.
AVAILABILITY
I am a student so availability is pretty flexible with my studies. I am available almost all weekends and can be flexible during the week depending on the care that is needed for your pet. I will be available, more in the afternoon, as my classes don’t usually run very late during the day. I am happy to organise morning visits depending on the time and day. I will be updating my availability in the calendar but more than happy to make exceptions if needed.
I appreciate the time you look to look through my profile and I hope that you consider me the next time you need you pet to be looked after. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to message me through MadPaw’s messaging services.
I will make sure that your pet is in the best of care when they are with me.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Courtney's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available