Demi

Demi M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring & Fun Pet Lover

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Demi
I have always loved dogs and taking them on walks.
I'm an active person who enjoys going on long walks to keep fit and get fresh air.

I have an enclosed balcony and a large communial areas at my apartment, plus large dog parks near my house.
I have a vehicle to get to your house conveniently too.

I'd love to look after your dog and make sure they are as content as they can be without you present.
I'm more than happy to take pics and give regular updates on how they are going :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Demi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Matt B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 9, 2020
Chester had the best time with Demi. We will have no hesitation leaving him there when we go away for our wedding. Thanks Demi!
Ben A.
Pet Hosting - Jan 19, 2020
Demi was brilliant with our dog. Met any requests and was very easy to get along with. Kept the dog active and very well looked after
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 8 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 1 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available