Isabella

Isabella H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
About Isabella
Hello! My name is Isabella and I am a pet owner and animal lover. I am a Manly local who has recently graduated from the University of Sydney with a Bachelor of Commerce Liberal Studies. I love the outdoors and keeping fit. I have an adorable boxer dog and a bull dog. I absolutely love taking them to the park and cuddling on the sofa (when mum isn't looking). I run occasionally with my dog too so if you have a high energy dog like mine then I'm definitely up for the challenge. I have done previous week long stints dog sitting, which involved treats, dog parks and swims! I am also a cat lover aswell! I had two cats growing up so I am very comfortable with cat sitting aswell.

I am available immediately and would love to hear from you! I do go away to Japan on the 23 December - 6 December. However I am free full time upon my return!

Whether you are looking for month, or week long doggy day care or you just need occasional dog walking services i would love to help!

I am trustworthy, reliable and enjoy spending time with animals and outdoors. 

I am comfortable walking, feeding, playing with and caring for your pets.

Please feel free to contact me to discuss my services.

Yours truly,

Isabella.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isabella's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available