James T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
High Performing

Looking forward to meeting your furry friends :)

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About James
My name is James I’m 24

I have owned a dog all my life who has recently passed away after 17 years! I would love to have the opportunity to be around more animals as I have grown up with many pets throughout my life 🙂

Some of the pets I used to own were ducks, chickens, rabbits, mice, birds, and a dog.

It would be my pleasure to look after your beautiful pets looking forward to hearing from you
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
James's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
shani R.
Pet Day Care - Jun 23, 2021
James was great to communicate with, very enthusiastic about our pup and she settled with him very quickly. Would definately recommend.
Linde R.
Pet Sitting - Jun 14, 2021
James was very enthusiastic about taking on a bit of an anxious dog with a couple of instructions on how to handle him. He was responsive and reported in how the walks went.
Paschal B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2021
James is a lovely guy who took good care of my Husky Enzo. Enzo was very happy . I would highly recommend James - 5 stars
Gabriela A.
Pet Day Care - Apr 26, 2021
James was incredible! Took charcoal for a nice walk and kept me posted with pictures through the day. Looks like they had a lot of fun together, thank you again! Will definitely get in touch in the future
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey