Laura V.

Winter Badge

Pet lover in Manly available

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 58%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Laura
Hi guys, I am a 31 year old self employed Marketing Manager from Munich/Germany and own two dogs back home, one small mixture and one boxer. As I miss them very much I'd be happy to take care of your dog, walk him, or look after him when you're not around, at your place or mine. For further questions, please contact me. Cheers, Laura...
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
David M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 15, 2017
Laura was great. On time, friendly and took great care of our two pugs. She stayed in our house and I would recommend her to anyone looking for an in house sitter.
Sarah K.
Pet Hosting - Apr 17, 2016
Absolutely amazing! Benji was so loved and looked after! Definatly recommend! Xx
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 60 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 66 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available