Susanne

Susanne L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Trustworthy and caring. Love outdoors and long walks!

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Susanne
I have recently moved to Sydney from Scotland. I have always grown up with dogs and missing my fur baby Coco who has had to stay at home. Coco is a cockapoo and I have had her for 7 years. Together we love to to go long walks and to visit her dog cousins - my mum and dad have a rescue collie Millie and a rescue staffie Marco. Coco is a little nervous so I am used to being alert to potential problems like fireworks or loud cars. I also understand that not all dogs are comfortable in every situation!

I have experience of putting Coco into doggy day care so totally understand that you would want regular updates and to know your pet was having fun!

I have moved to Sydney for work - I work as a psychologist. I’m living in Manly and love exploring the beautiful walks around here! So walks will be a real joy - especially with a dog friend!

I would love some dog company whilst I am here and would treat your pet like they were my own!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Susanne 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Genevra M.
House Visiting - Mar 7, 2020
Susanne was a wonderful sitter to our 12 week old puppy! She also took the time to meet us beforehand which was really nice. She understands pups and was super easy to work with. We will definitely book Susanne again!
Astrid U.
Pet Sitting - Oct 7, 2019
Amazing job. Looked very well after dogs and also house and kept well in touch with me whilst away. Can highly recommend Susanne for dog/house sitting services.
Alice D.
Pet Day Care - Oct 3, 2019
Susanne has been great,lots of updates throughout the day, flexible and super helpful, I m sure Ralla had a great time!
Tania D.
Pet Sitting - Sep 27, 2019
Very happy with Susanne would recommend her sent lovely pics of the babes and kept intouch everyday. Thanks again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available