Sammy

Sammy G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Excited to provide love and care for all dogs :)

4 repeat guests
21 reviews
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Sammy
MY STORY
I'm currently 20 years old studying at university, I live with my family in Manly Vale and two friendly Jack Russell cross Fox Terriers. I have always had a love for animals and experience minding dogs.

DOG SITTING
I will provide a caring pet sitting experience for any and all dogs for whatever duration required. While looking after your dog, I will take care of any special requirements, including any walking, food or medical requirements. All dogs will be loved and provided with constant care.

We do have two small twelve year old Jack Russell cross Fox Terriers at home, however they are both very friendly and have always been kind with other dogs staying at home.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sammy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Callum D.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2019
Amazing! Would 100% recommend Sammy :)
Astrid R.
Pet Hosting - Sep 19, 2019
Excellent as always
Astrid R.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2019
Excellent and flexible
Astrid R.
Pet Hosting - Mar 18, 2019
Great as always!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available