Taylah

Taylah S.

Your fur-babys' new best friend

12 reviews
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Taylah
22 year olds student, studying law and international studies at UTS, looking for house sitting opportunities around the Northern Sydney Area. I have about 3 years of experience in professional housesitting and even more in petcare and ownership! I have my own car, and am willing to travel if necessary. I have an extensive history of pet ownership and house sitting, with plenty of recommendations and references if needed. I love all animals, great and small, and enjoy an active lifestyle in and around my studies. However, I do enjoy the quieter things in life, which means no parties or unexpected visitors while you're away. I will treat your fur-babies as though they were my own!...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Taylah's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
12 reviews
Michelle N.
Pet Sitting - Dec 16, 2017
Taylah has been wonderful. She really helped me out when I had to go visit my Dad on short notice. She sent me updates and photos so I knew Emme was well taken care of. Would definitely recommend her!
Jo M.
Pet Sitting - Jul 23, 2017
Taylah was a fantastic pet sitter! Our little kitty cat was very well looked after and our home was spotless when we arrived home :) We especially loved receiving daily photos and updates :) Thanks again Taylah!
Coco T.
Pet Sitting - Jul 18, 2017
Taylah took wonderful care of Lulu while we were away for almost 2 weeks! She was a pleasure to communicate with and sent cute daily updates and photos. We came home to an immaculate apartment and a happy, healthy doggo! I would highly recommend Taylah and hope she will be able to take care of Lulu the next time we travel. Thanks, Taylah!
Maureen N.
Pet Sitting - May 20, 2017
Taylah was great!!! We recommend her without exception!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...