Sinead B.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring dog lover - home 24/7 to mind your pet

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Sinead
Hi everyone, my name is Sinead and I am living in Manly West with my partner, son James and nearly 3 year old Cavoodle Ollie.

Have a large garden for dogs to play and we go for a walk twice a day.

Have experience with numerous different breeds including labradors, poodles, Maltese, frenchies, Boston terriers, staffy’s Yorkshire terriers.

Used to work in childcare so very caring in nature and will look after your furbaby like it is a real baby 😊
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sinead's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Kristy C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 15, 2021
Sinead is lovely. Very accommodating, and Great communication before during and after caring for our fur baby. Charlie came home exhausted for all his activities during his visit. I highly recommend Sinead’s service and will be happy to do business with her again.
Larissa P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2021
Sinead looked after our little Shelby so well! We were thrilled with the care and contact while we were away. Highly recommend!
Stephanie M.
Jan 31, 2021
Sinead has looked after my dog daisy numerous times. She is an amazing dog minder. Hopefully she can mind her in the further.
Christine K.
Jan 31, 2021
Sinead has looked after our little Frenchie Bella. She sent us lots of updates, we could relax and enjoy our time away knowing Bella was in safe hands and having a blast.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered