Susan

Susan M.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training

Absolute animal lover in Manly West

54 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Susan
I adore animals. My family home welcomes them with open arms
I am a stay at home mum so your pet will never get lonely. My family consists of myself, my husband, one beautiful 18 year old son and a gorgeously friendly, placid dog, who all actively welcome your pet into our home.
I have had pets all my life including dogs, cats, birds, rabbits and guinea pigs.
Your pet will be treated as part of the family. If your pet is used to being inside, it will be welcome to share the lounge and my for sleepovers, my room. If your pet prefers outdoors, I have a large shaded pergola area and a sheltered kennel area to keep it dry, warm and comfy.
I understand dogs are sometimes a little hesitant when left with new people and I always make sure they settle in quickly, with lots of love and attention.
I have cared for foster animals through a rescue orginisation, which means I and my yard have been rescue approved.
I would be happy to answer any questions you have. I know it's a big decision choosing the right sitter.
I am new to Madpaws but I am an old hand at pet sitting.

***please note *** I am away from July 9 to August 12. I will be checking messages regularly for booking requests and enquiries for after my return.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Susan's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Been
5 years old
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat52 repeat stays
54 reviews
Lori T.
Pet Hosting - May 18, 2019
Thanks suSusan sorry compketely forgot to confirm.
Kerry H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2019
Tilly had a great time with Susan. We highly recommend Susan and we will definitely use Susan again. She is great with dogs and gave us constant updates on Tilly while we were away. A fun place for your dog to stay!
Jessica P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 14, 2019
Thank you so much Susan!
Jessica P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 11, 2019
Thanks so much for taking great care of Chilli!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 48 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport
Available

loading...