Olivia

Olivia S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Reliable sitter next to nature reserve with yard

4 repeat guests
24 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Olivia
Hello! I'm passionate about animals and like to get to know each pet as an individual.

In 2019 I volunteered with the RSPCA where I learned some skills relating to animal training and behaviour. I also enjoyed walking the dogs in the nearby park and looked after the cat areas.

I work from home on the weekdays and am able to dedicate mornings, lunchtimes and evenings to the care of your pet and supervise your pet on a regular basis throughout the day.

The yard area is big enough for running around and playing games. There's also a large sheltered area with a sofa where we have lots of snuggle time and watch movies in the evening. I already have a large water bowl, doggie bags, a large doggie bed, a few toys and treats and some spare dry food with but you are welcome to bring any toys / food / bedding and dog leashes you like.

When getting to know your pet, I will read the basic information you’ve provided and ask about anything not included.

All bookings include:
-one daily walk
-one daily update
-flexible pick up and drop off times

Long stays (3 days or more) are $30 per night. Send me a message with the dates so I can see if this can be arranged for you.

Hand sanitizer is available here.

I can't wait to meet you and your owner!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olivia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
24 reviews
Vanessa J.
Pet Hosting - Jul 16, 2021
First time using a dog sitter. Olivia was wonderful and sent me photos of Ruby having a good time which put me at ease! Would def recommend her
Vin S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 24, 2021
You cannot get a better pet sitter than Olivia.She was awesome in communication.Sending pictures and making sure everything was perfec.
Victoria H.
Pet Hosting - May 4, 2021
Olivia is fantastic! She provided regular updates of my 7 month old pup and kept her happy with daily walks. Will definitely be booking with Olivia again!
Marie C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 29, 2021
Olivia is simply amazing and looks after my two big girls so well 😊 She is my go-to person when I need to pet housing. Thanks so much Olivia !
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available