Dwi

Dwi S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

CAIRNS KITTY AND PUPPY LOVER

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Dwi
Hi, my name is Dwi. I am a PhD student at James Cook University Cairns. I am an international student from Indonesia. I have always loved cats since I can remember. I started to have cats as pets when I was only 4 years old and now I am a mom of two sons and I have 3 cats at my home in Indonesia named Cubu, Pici, and Galaxy. All of my sons love cats too and they have played with cats since they were born. Here I have two big cats named Riley and Mariah.

I am willing to do cat sitting at your home. I will feed, water, toilet your cats and play with them. I like to spoil them as if I treated them like my own children, singing for them, patting them, carrying them like babies, talking to them. Your cats will love my companions and my genuine compassion! I can do cat hosting as well.

So if you are looking for a caring, safe, trusted, and enjoyable cat sitter-you got me here! Please contact me anytime. I have plenty time and very flexible.

I am looking forward to meeting you and yours soon!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dwi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...