Julie

Julie D.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Loving Hands Pet Care with a Smile :)

37 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Julie
Hi There,

Our names are Julie and Peter. We are a happy, easygoing, down to earth couple with a big kid Labrador 'Charlie'. We live in our own home with a very large grassy backyard. There is plenty of space for our four-legged friends to run and play ball or catch the stick. The front yard and backyard are all fully fenced, so it is very safe and secure. We also have a large covered verandah out the back too give them shade from the sun. I stay at home, I don't work, so I have plenty of time to give my animal friends the attention and care they need and deserve. I own a car so I can get them to the vet quickly in case of an emergencency. The nearest vet is 3 minutes up the road. I am also able to pickup and/or drop off your pet if required. There are plenty of walking tracks and paths for dog walking-approx 30min-60min depending on the pet. I love all type of pets and treat them as if their my own. I have been a pet owner all my life and I would love to give your pet a home away from home. I believe your pet would enjoy their stay with us playing and having fun with our pet friendly Charlie
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Charlie
11 years old
Labrador Retriever
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat27 repeat stays
37 reviews
Belinda W.
Pet Day Care - Sep 12, 2019
Unable to leave my dogs as I had had a bad fall and was unable to drive.
Belinda W.
Pet Hosting - Aug 26, 2019
Thanks Julie and family - Asher and Savannah looked happy and well looked after - they were very quiet on way home - well exercised thanks so much - - cheers Belinda 🐾🐾
Heather M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 21, 2019
Another great stay
Alice T.
Pet Hosting - Jul 13, 2019
Thank you so much for looking after my boys while I was away for three weeks. They came back very happy! It’s so stressful leaving my dogs somewhere because they can be quite a handful sometimes but you guys made my three weeks very stress free!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / day
House Visiting
$ 37 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 37 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...