Claire

Claire W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

CareBear South West Fur Baby and Home Care.

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Claire
🐾Welcome to MADpaws🐾
Hi, Im CareBear Southwest Home/Fur Baby Sitter
I live in Margaret River & have done for over 20yrs.
40yrs of pet & animal experience & available 24/7 for house/pet sitting. Neg rates.
Responsible, mature, reliable & respectful loving care given at all times.
Ive years of experience with horses, cats & dogs. 🐎🐈🐩🐕
Please note Host Sitting is only available for small fur babies as my home is an apartment.
Pro photography service also available.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claire's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
JACK S.
Pet Day Care - Feb 13, 2020
Oscar had a great time
Lisa D.
Pet Sitting - Feb 10, 2020
Claire was wonderful with Harley! She looked after her on our wedding day and made sure she made it to and from our venue safely. She was so caring with her and made sure we were kept up to date with how she was going. Thanks Claire!
Belli S.
Pet Sitting - Nov 4, 2019
We are so happy we found Claire on mad paws. She was absolutely perfect. Bonnie loved her straight away. We will definitel use her for our future pet sitter.
Leanne C.
Pet Day Care - Oct 29, 2019
Loved leaving my furry friends with claire for the day, she kept us upto date with picture messages throughout their stay! Would highly recommend anyone staying in the margaret river region to use this lovely lady. X
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...