Irina

Irina G.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal and nature lover in Maribyrnong

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Irina
Hi there!
I have always had a passion for animals, I grew up with a variety of different pets (dogs, cats, rabbits) and I currently have 1 family dog (a much loved German Pointer) that lives with my parents.
Unfortunately due to rental restrictions I am unable to have my own pet.
I live right near the Maribyrnong River and conservation park which is great for going for short walks or long walks depending on the level of exercise your dog requires and I am comfortable with dogs of any size.
Please let me know how I can help you, I look forward to meeting you and your pets!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Irina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Terese H.
Pet Sitting - Nov 12, 2018
Hi Irina was fabulous. My dog loved her and enjoyed being withIrina. She was also very professional and sent photos to keep me in the loop of what was happening. I would definitely book her again. Thanks Terese
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 17 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available