Karla

Karla V.

Karla & Toribio would love doggy friends on their walks

22 reviews
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Karla
Hello! I'm Karla, a pet-loving doctor living in Maribyrnong. If you live nearby and have a busy schedule, I would love to take your dog along with us on morning walks as my dog loves friends.

I have a socialised and active 7 year-old miniature schnauzer x called Toribio - he has an Instagram account if you would like to check it out: @toribio_wolf.

I'll be doing early morning walks (~7am to avoid the heat), which will be 45-60 minutes and ON LEASH for the safety of your puppy, unless you specifically request an off-leash walk and if we agree that it is likely be safe to do so. Sadly I cannot offer daycare or dog sitting.

I'd prefer picking up dogs in my local area, around Maribyrnong or immediate surrounds.

Thank you for checking out my profile. I hope to hear from you with any questions you have :)
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karla's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Toribio
4 years old
Miniature Schnauzer
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat19 repeat stays
22 reviews
Sarah O.
Dog Walking - Aug 23, 2017
A big thank you to Karla, Adisorn and Toribio for walking Dan while we were away. He loved his morning walks with Tori and we loved getting the updates and pictures. Karla was very responsive and Adi was great with Dan. He waited by the window every morning for his walk! We will definitely be calling on them in the future and would recommend them!
Aimee C.
Pet Day Care - Dec 13, 2016
Karla's very efficient and quick to respond. Ollie and Toby always have a great time
Aimee C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 9, 2016
Karla and Adi have been amazing with Toby and Olli. It definitely made it a little easier leaving them knowing they're in such great care.
Anna C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 13, 2016
Wonderful as always! Love the photo updates and very glad Kaya is in such great hands. Cheers!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...