Sandra

Sandra D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

A loving pet family in Maribyrnong

20 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Sandra
We are a loving family of 4, my husband and I have 2 daughters (8 & 11 years). My children are well behaved, caring and attentive who love to spend time with their friends' pets! We love animals but we are not ready to add a permanent dog to our family but more than happy to sit and care for your dog. Although we have no pets at the moment, my husband grew up with dogs, and I grew up with cats, guinea pigs, rabbits, gold fish, birds and chickens.

We have a small, neat grassy backyard (4 x 4 metres) with a large verandah for shade and warmth. Our home and backyard is considered dog safe with fencing all around. We are also happy for your dog to ride with us in the car if we are going somewhere like the park, or out for a latte. Our preference is to have your dog outside under the protective shelter when we are not home but happy to discuss this further if you need.

I enjoy daily walks around the river. We live close to the Maribyrnong river and lots of parks around us.

Happy to answer any additional questions.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sandra's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat10 repeat stays
20 reviews
Luke F.
House Visiting - Oct 2, 2018
Sandra took perfect care of Dot. Dot was well feed and happy to spend time with Sandra and family on their visits. Communication was excellent too. Thanks Sandra!
Greg M.
Pet Hosting - Sep 23, 2018
Sandra and her family took wonderful care of our little one while we were away. Thanks heaps!
Zandre S.
Pet Hosting - Aug 25, 2018
Zoe enjoyed her stay. She was given a lot of attention and went for walks and watched some tennis. ?Thank you so much for looking after Zoe.
Kara C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 8, 2018
Thanks again! Polly had so much fun and was slept all day when she got home!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...