Blake C.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Loving care when you're not there.

12 repeat guests
67 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 81%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Blake
I'm Blake, a 30 year old male with a background in social work who has been around animals my entire life. I am an avid animal lover who has experience taking care of a wide spectrum of fluffy and not so fluffy companions, ranging from the smallest fish to the largest horses. Any home I have resided throughout my life has been enriched with the companionship of both cats and dogs.

I have been a registered sitter on MadPaws for over two years with experience in Melbourne, Sydney and my Hometown of Perth.

When I'm not at home in the countryside with my furry family, I take the time to volunteer at local animal shelters helping to both take care of and re-home cats, dogs and smaller critters looking for a new life. I currently reside in Marmion and am more than happy to travel.

I am an active and attentive carer who will meet all of your pet's needs and will treat them, your home and of course, yourself, with the utmost respect and courtesy. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions. I look forward to meeting your fluffy family.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Blake's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
67 reviews
Simone W.
Pet Sitting - Apr 7, 2021
Blake was a wonderful pet sitter. We wouldn't hesitate to use him again or recommend him to others. He made great friends with our 2 cats and dog. He was very caring and we returned home to happy pets and an immaculate house.
Chloe C.
Pet Sitting - Mar 5, 2021
Thanks so much to Blake for looking after my pets so well and so last minute too! He sent through a lot of updates which put me at ease. Will definitely be using Blake again!
Zoë M.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2021
Blake was easy to communicate with, clearly an animal lover and was very flexible which was much appreciated
Abi T.
Pet Sitting - Dec 26, 2020
Blake was a fab sitter to our cat Mani. When we met, we knew Mani would be in top hands: Blake is friendly, professional & caring. We received many dates & photos of Mani which was reassuring & thoughtful. Thanks again for a stressfree, pro service!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered