Blake

Blake C.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Silver
Christmas Badge

Loving care when you're not there.

13 repeat guests
71 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 73%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Blake
I'm Blake, a 31 year old male with a background in social work who has been around animals my entire life. I am an avid animal lover who has experience taking care of a wide spectrum of fluffy and not so fluffy companions, ranging from the smallest fish to the largest horses. Any home I have resided throughout my life has been enriched with the companionship of both cats and dogs.

I have been a registered sitter on MadPaws for over three years with experience in Melbourne, Sydney and my Hometown of Perth.

When I'm not at home in the countryside with my furry family, I take the time to volunteer at local animal shelters helping to both take care of and re-home cats, dogs and smaller critters looking for a new life. I currently reside in Marmion and am more than happy to travel.

I am an active and attentive carer who will meet all of your pet's needs and will treat them, your home and of course, yourself, with the utmost respect and courtesy. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions. I look forward to meeting your fluffy family.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Blake's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
71 reviews
Helen A.
Pet Sitting - Oct 3, 2021
Blake came to sit at short notice and was able to be in the house when I left (makes a huge idfference for my dogs). He was good with the bouncy Missy and naughty boy Archie. House was left spick and span and I received some cute pics whilst away. Really happy! Thanks Blake.
flavia g.
Pet Sitting - Sep 23, 2021
Blake looked after Peppa very well. She seemed very chilled out when we got back home.
Toni G.
Pet Sitting - Aug 16, 2021
Neighbour’s said, “we couldn’t even tell you were away” which tells me I had a happy and relaxed puppy while being pet sit by Blake.
Meghan S.
Pet Sitting - Jul 25, 2021
Thanks Blake, much appreciated!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available