Julie

Julie N.

Online Training
Identity Verification
Administering medication
Police Check

Your pet will be loved and safe with me (-:

9 repeat guests
32 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Julie
I have started walking dogs due to my job being affected by covid.
I absolutely love doing it and ask the owners what they would like in terms of the dogs needs such as lot of exercise, lots of socialising, some training etc.
I have a car so can take the dogs to many parks in the area or a nice walk near the beaches.
I have recently acquired a Whippet and now he joins in on some of the walks which needless to say he loves.
Happy to do house visits if you are at work, have a date night or just need to get out too !
As for house sitting I can only look after small pets or older pets who are ok with apartments and toilet trained or nearly toilet trained in the case of puppies. As I do live in an apartment with my whippet I go out many times a day so no issues with exercising.
Please consider me as I can ensure you your pet will be well looked after and loved.
I can give references and costs can be negotiable too.
Hope to chat soon x
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
32 reviews
Vicki W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2021
Julie and her family looked after our 2 year old whippet amazingly! She kept us updated with lots of pics of their adventures and when it came to picking her up, their whippet pup and our Dassie seemed like the best of friends. Dassie came home very sleepy and happy, thank you!!
Jacquie P.
Dog Walking - Mar 24, 2021
Harley loves hanging out with Julie today!
Caitlin M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 17, 2021
Julie was absolutely amazing! She sent heaps of updates and photos and Lucy and patch had the best time! She took Lucy out on heaps of walks and plays and Lucy was very upset her holiday was over! Will absolutely use Julie and patch again 😌
Sarah R.
Dog Walking - Mar 14, 2021
Julie is great! Very easy to communicate with, professional and reliable and came home to a happy little dog, would definitely recommenden :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available