Julie

Julie N.

Online Training
Identity Verification
Administering medication
Police Check

Your pet will be loved and safe with me (-:

20 repeat guests
129 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Julie
I have started walking dogs due to my job being affected by covid.
I absolutely love doing it and ask the owners what they would like in terms of the dogs needs such as lot of exercise, lots of socialising, some training etc.
I have a car so can take the dogs to many parks in the area or a nice walk near the beaches.
I have recently acquired a Whippet and now he joins in on some of the walks which needless to say he loves.
Happy to do house visits if you are at work, have a date night or just need to get out too !
As for house sitting I can only look after small pets or older pets who are ok with apartments and toilet trained or nearly toilet trained in the case of puppies. As I do live in an apartment with my whippet I go out many times a day so no issues with exercising.
Please consider me as I can ensure you your pet will be well looked after and loved.
I can give references and costs can be negotiable too.
Hope to chat soon x
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
129 reviews
Vicki W.
Pet Hosting - Mar 14, 2022
Our whippet had a great stay, we loved all the photo updates :)
Mike P.
Pet Hosting - Feb 6, 2022
Elvis loved his latest stay with Julie and Carl!! 😍
Salinda P.
Dog Walking - Jan 10, 2022
Thanks Julie, Daisy loved her walks!
Laura O.
Pet Sitting - Dec 28, 2021
Thank you so much for looking after Hadley! She had a fabulous time and the photos and updates were marvellous. She was walked and played with constantly! So much peace of mind and a sense she was having a great holiday!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 60 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available