Lee

Lee K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Maroubra - lover of animals and all things nature.

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Response rate: 84%
About Lee
Hi guys,
I have always had animals growing up and currently have a tank full of fish, but unfortunately, apartment living means I miss the love from animals of the furry variety. I miss them and always gravitate towards them when I visit friends and family who have furry friends.
I would love to take care of your pets and promise to give them lots of love and attention. I live by the coast, so there is plenty of great walks. There is also some great dog parks nearby if your dog likes to play with a ball and socialise.
I am 37yr old professional working in the city. I generally work 9am-5pm Monday - Friday.
If you would like to meet, please get in contact.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Jocelyn C.
Pet Sitting - Nov 25, 2018
Lee is an excellent pet caregiver she excelled my expectations in evry way .My housr was left spotlessand all in order I could not reccomend her more highly
Michelle L.
House Visiting - Jul 22, 2018
Lee was a fantastic sitter for our zoo! She was friendly, calm and kept me updated. I came home to happy pets, washing brought in and folded, and a clean house! I'll definitely be booking Lee again :) Thankyou!!
christinr d.
Pet Sitting - Jul 8, 2018
Lee has looked after Gizmo for me four times in the last few months. I always return to a happy dog and a shiny tidy home. Lee send us updates while we are away , including some fun photos. I highly recommend Lee. Thanks Lee.
christinr d.
Pet Sitting - Jul 1, 2018
A happy dog and a shiny home thank you Lee . Appreciate a fantastic job.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available