Maddy

Maddy H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced and Loving Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 93%
About Maddy
I love dogs more than anything and will look after your dog as if it were my own. I live in a medium sized house with a large garden and enjoy going for walks. I am currently not working full time and will give your dog every second of attention it deserves. I have a 1 year old (nearly 2 year old) golden labrador who is very friendly and would love a friend to play with whilst you are on holiday.
I will provide the dog with a similar experience to what you will have on your holiday, that being the best time.

Alternatively, if your dog would like to stay at home as I know some dogs can get anxious in new environments, I would be more than happy to visit or stay with them at your place.

Pick-up/drop-off service available.

I know what it's like being away from a pet, so I will regularly update you during your pet's holiday. I love taking photos and I will share the best snaps throughout the stay with you.

There's nothing more reassuring than seeing your furry friend relaxed, happy and enjoying themselves.

So, if you need someone to look after your loved-one I would love to hear from you.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Deborah H.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2018
Maddy did a great job looking after our 2 cats whilst we were on holidays. thanks so much Maddy.
Hannah Y.
Pet Day Care - Dec 11, 2017
Maddy provides exceptional care and communication. You can trust to leave your furry baby in fabulous hands, highly recommended and would use again! Thanks Maddy, Richie had a great time xx
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available