Nicole

Nicole G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable caring responsible with a love for dogs

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Nicole
I am an animal lover and would love one of my own but until I am more settled in Australia I would just love to care for others until it is time for my own. I have a 2 bed apartment with a large balcony and only a short drive to maroubra beach. Happy to walk but on these hot days I
Would rather drive down so we can come straight home if it gets too much for the dog ☺️ I love to go for walks and would love the company of a pet! I have always had dogs growing up. We have always had at least 3 dogs at a time at our house. We have had black labs called differ who lived until he was about 17, blacky who was younger than differ and grew up with tiny the terrier who have all sadly passed due to old age. My partner has always had dogs also growing up and like me would love one of his own. We are both Irish and I still have dogs at home in Ireland being cared for by my parents. We would love the company of one here in Oz !
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nicole's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
KEVIN R.
Pet Hosting - Feb 3, 2020
Nicole took excellent care of our 11 month old pup Bonnie. There were great walks and photios sent I would highly recommend Nicole and will use her and Liam again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available