Terri F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check
Advanced Sitter Course
Fully Vaccinated

We are dog lovers in Maroubra

16 repeat guests
91 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Terri
We are a family with two boys who are dead keen to mind your dog. The kids will play with your dog til the cows come home, and will shower your dog with love and attention. We live very close to Maroubra Beach and two parks. Your dog will get one walk per day at the very least, sometimes two walks. We will love your dog as part of our family. Please note we do not accept puppies under 12 months and we no longer accept Staffies.

Please note that if you looking for a dog sitter for a weekend, for example all day Saturday (drop off early) and Sunday (pick up late), we regard this as 2 days and you will need to book a 2 night stay.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Terri's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
91 reviews
Margot P.
Pet Hosting - Jun 3, 2022
Banjo is always excited to see Terri when he returns to stay. The photos Terri sends show that he is happy, having fun, and completely relaxed at the end of the day. Thank you again Terri
Deborah V.
Pet Hosting - Apr 24, 2022
Terri and her family took amazing care of our little boy! We loved the updates and photos. We will definitely be booking Terri again!
Mariana R.
Pet Hosting - Mar 29, 2022
Thanks Terri for looking after Joey & making him at feel at home. We always have full trust leaving him with you and knowing you will take care of our baby.
Garry U.
Pet Hosting - Mar 21, 2022
Thanks Terri and family for taking such great care of Hudson and all the updates and photos you sent. We loved getting them each day. It was his first time away and you made him a part of the family. Thank you. Garry, Michelle, Tom and Hudson
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered