Maria Amelia

Maria Amelia P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable animal lover and pet care

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Maria Amelia
I am Brazilian, living in Marrickville and I am studying Master Degree at UTS. I am a friendly, reliable and a trustworthy animal lover. I really enjoy spend a lot of time with animals. Caring for animals makes me happy.
Pets are part of family.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maria Amelia 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Michael D.
Pet Sitting - Jul 25, 2020
Great as always! Thank you Maria
Michael D.
Pet Sitting - Feb 20, 2020
Maria was great, kept me updated with pics and videos. House was left as I left it, and Diego seemed happy. As she is local, she was really flexible with meeting me and picking up keys etc.
Anoja W.
Dog Walking - Feb 12, 2020
Thanks Maria - Pepper was so happy after her walk with you!
Daniel K.
House Visiting - Dec 30, 2019
Great job. Super reliable.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...