Honor

Honor D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A loving happy home away from home!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 79%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Honor
Hello! I am a reliable 26 year old animal lover 🐶 I live by myself with a small fenced secured outside space with lots of parks and ovals close by and I can’t wait to give your fur baby love and good company. I am flexible, excited and looking forward to hearing from you!
I’d like to organise a meet and greet so I can give the best possible care.
I have always grown up with dogs apart of my household, and always look forward to seeing my friends and families fur babies 😊 having a pet to look after will add so much happiness into my life!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Honor's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Yuvi L.
Pet Hosting - Jun 27, 2022
Its always so hard going on holiday without our pup but Honor was so caring and sent heaps of pics!! She made our holiday stressfree! Will definitely be booking her again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available