Elisabeth T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Crazy dog mum will shower your pup with love

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Elisabeth
Hello, I'm Elisabeth, I am devoted dog mum to my little sausage, Pickles. Our family always had dachshunds and they are very demanding, spoiled doggos, and when your baby is with me I will treat them as such! I also only take 1 dog at a time :)

We live in a cute townhouse in Marsfield, near Macquarie uni gym, just behind a park and close to a few doggy friendly parks where I can take your little one and Pickles for a walk. Your pup will be mostly inside and will have access to our fully fenced backyard where they can chill in the sun or play with Pickles.
Our place is dachshund or small dog friendly with ramp for the couch and no access to stairs, to protect Pickles and your pup's back.

My services price already include a ~30 mins walkies session for your dog!
Please note Madpaws standard service times below. If you will exceed this timeframe, additional fees may apply.
Sitting - Up to 24 Hours
Pet Day Care - Up to 10 Hours
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elisabeth's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Bandana M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2021
Very happy with Elisabeth! Very easy to organise and communicate with her. She looked after our little Snowy and was receptive to everything we told her. Snowy was safe and happy and we kept receiving photos of him having fun which was really nice :) thank you so much
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey