Patricia

Patricia V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated
Winter Badge

Student with great enthusiasm to look after your pets

2 repeat guests
10 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 6 minutes ago
About Patricia
Hi pet owner!! I would love to have the opportunity to take care of your loved ones.

I looked after my two dogs for several years so I learned how to feed them, play with them and even give medication and that is why I can say with confidence I would do the same with your pets. My pets are in Peru at the moment so you must know how much I miss them.

A little bit about myself. I am currently studying Commerce at Macquarie University so I can be flexible with my hours.

I live in Marsfield, near Lane Cove National Park and Waterloo Park (approx. 2 minute walk) so your pets would be in goods hands and have so much fun! I can take them for walks, play with them, clean them, feed them, anything you require.

I currently live at home with my parents and they are more than willing to help out whenever I have to leave for a couple of hours.

Please reach out to me if you have any questions and I would be more than happy to reply.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Patricia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Vanessa L.
Pet Hosting - Jun 12, 2022
Toffee had a wonderful stay. Thank you Patricia
Luz L.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2022
We are very thankful with Patricia for helping us to look for Sky so well. They connected pretty quick and Patricia kept us informed of how things were going all the time with pictures which we really appreciated. We are sure Sky had a fantastic time with Patricia and will keep requesting her great services again. Highly recommend her. Thanks so much Patricia!
Willow O.
Pet Hosting - May 8, 2022
If your looking for an amazing dog sitter look no further, Patricia was so amazing looking after our boy sven!, it was amazing knowing he was in safe hands and the updates on how he was doing really helped, Thanks so much again Patricia!
Sudhanshu M.
Pet Day Care - May 8, 2022
Thanks Patricia for helping us out
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 93 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 71 / day
House Visiting
$ 50 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available