Patricia V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Student with great enthusiasm to look after your pets

2 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Patricia
Hi pet owner!! I would love to have the opportunity to take care of your loved ones.

I looked after my two dogs for several years so I learned how to feed them, play with them and even give medication and that is why I can say with confidence I would do the same with your pets. My pets are in Peru at the moment so you must know how much I miss them.

A little bit about myself. I am currently studying Commerce at Macquarie University so I can be flexible with my hours.

I live in Marsfield, near Lane Cove National Park and Waterloo Park (approx. 2 minute walk) so your pets would be in goods hands and have so much fun! I can take them for walks, play with them, clean them, feed them, anything you require.

I currently live at home with my parents and they are more than willing to help out whenever I have to leave for a couple of hours.

Please reach out to me if you have any questions and I would be more than happy to reply.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Patricia's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Holly P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 22, 2022
Patricia was lovely and kept us informed about how Jess was doing I would book with Patricia again Thanks so much
Luz L.
Pet Hosting - Jul 17, 2022
Sky had a wonderful time with Patricia and her family. We felt very reassured that our doggie was in the best hands, was well looked after and was having the best care she could get. Thanks so much Patricia, we feel very lucky to found you!
Jodette C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 27, 2022
Patricia was very responsive in communication and looked after my puppy very well
Vanessa L.
Pet Hosting - Jun 12, 2022
Toffee had a wonderful stay. Thank you Patricia
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 93 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 71 / day
House Visiting
$ 50 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey