Jasmin M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

reliable uni student and animal lover

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Jasmin
Hi my name is Jasmin and I love animals of all shapes and sizes. I am currently in my third year of university, studying a bachelor of zoology and animal science. I have experience taking care of a range of animals including cats, considering I had one of my own, dogs, horses and rabbits. I have previously volunteered at GAWS and am currently a volunteer at a horse rescue incorporation. I will take great care of your pets and ensure that they are healthy and happy....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmin's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Sonia M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 25, 2021
Jasmin was great looking after my Staffy whilst I was away for the weekend. I came home to a very relaxed girl. Thanks for taking great care of her
sarah a.
House Visiting - Jan 24, 2021
Jasmin did an awesome job looking after our ponies. I felt confident leaving them with her and would definitely book her again.
Cristina R.
Pet Sitting - Nov 2, 2020
Jasmin was wonderful to deal with, and ensured both our pets were happy and cared for,. We'd gladly have her petsit for us again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey