Kim

Kim H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Helpful pet carer in Newcastle & Central Coast region

4 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Kim
Hi I'm Kim,
I've moved back to the area a year and a half ago after living away for 6 years and am currently staying with my family in Martinsville. I have been house & pet sitting for the last year and a half and really love it as a way to have some space to myself and get to know & care for some beautiful animals. I grew up on a property with lots of animals so I find I'm able to connect with animals fairly easily, having said that, animals are like humans and they do not feel comfortable with everyone! With this in mind, I feel it's very important to have a visit prior to your time away. You want to feel very comfortable with the person your leave your furry and feathery family with : )
Happy to provide references to those who are interested.
I'm excited to hear from anyone who thinks I might be helpful.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kim's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
4 reviews
Ilona N.
Pet Sitting - Jul 13, 2019
Kim was great. Kept us up to date with messages and photos. Returned home to happy pets and lovely tidy home
Carol W.
Pet Sitting - Feb 21, 2019
My animals love her
megan w.
Pet Sitting - Jan 7, 2019
Thank you again Kim. Would not use anyone else!
megan w.
Pet Sitting - Dec 30, 2017
Highly recommend Kim. She looked after our 3 dogs over Christmas in our home & left it exactly as she found it. One of our dogs needs daily tablets which was no problem for her. Thank you Kim for making our holiday a stress free time. Megan
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...