Brianna

Brianna C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pets Home Away from home

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 68%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Brianna
I am an animal lover and own 2 dogs of my own, Otis and Milo. Both Dachshund dogs under 1yr old. Not only do I enjoy having animals around so does my son. Otis and Milo also enjoy play dates with other dogs.

I will include food for your dog and cat (not special requirements) puppy pads for your puppy, puppy milk and food, bedding and of course a fun loving environment.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brianna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Cynthia J.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2021
Everything went well.Cleo was happy. Garden was looked after
Joel L.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2020
We did not end up leaving our dogs with Brianna so have left a neutral rating
Berni H.
Pet Hosting - Dec 26, 2020
Thanks for looking after Smudge!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 11 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available