Vanessa

Vanessa B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Bubbly Pet Sitter and Walker

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 50%
About Vanessa
Hi! I am a 20 year old University student who has owned pets my whole life. I have 2 dogs and a cat at my parents home and love them to bits. I have recently just moved out of home so do not currently have any pets living with me. I am extremely organised and tidy and would be happy to travel anywhere within the Newcastle region to look after your fur baby/babies. I will treat your pet as if it is my own and will be happy doing all things such as feeding, walking, grooming (brushing, bathing) and giving your pet all the love and attention in the world....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Vanessa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Felicity H.
Pet Sitting - Nov 12, 2018
Vanessa took care of Ziggy whilst we were away for the weekend. He had a great time and she left the house clean and tidy. She also helped us out by giving his ear medication.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...